Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Melvin Reed

February 1, 2018

Every time I go to this store is the same darn thing: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I will never forget some time back talking to a gentleman who works there about possibly buying a Rolex watch. Though I ultimately decided not to buy the watch, he spent an extra ordinary amount of time answering all of my questions and going over every minute detail. Thank you everyone there for exemplifying the "platinum" standard of customer service.

Paul Santiago

February 1, 2018

I have been a long time shopper for many years, Dean has custom made to my design wedding rings along with other hand made Pieces of Jewelry. Denise and Thomas have also helped me pick out nice pieces of jewelry for my wife on special occasions. I will always trust them for The Best deals in town !

Liz Schley

February 8, 2018

I absolutely LOVED my experience with the Jewelry Center and most of all the service from Mike Prokop. My boyfriend and I went to the Jewelry Center to look at engagement rings. I was in love with 3 different rings and liked different things about each. When my boyfriend (now fiancé) went back to work with Mike, they found a ring that fit ALL of the parts that I loved from each ring. Mike helped find the PERFECT ring for me that is so unique and beautiful! Thanks for making my big day SO perfect!

Amber Zahn

February 2, 2018

Great customer service and what a beautiful store. They have so much to offer, everyone could find something! Would definitely recommend! Vicki was great to work with, she takes her time and is not pushy.

linda anderson

February 6, 2018

Love the show room and all the friendly people. I have worked with Vicki Zahn for several years. I find her to be honest and love that she knows my likes and dislikes. She knows my limits too and try’s to stay within them. I wouldn’t hesitate to sell or buy all my jewelry at the Jewelry Center. I always find something I would love to own. Their prices are reasonable.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cheryl Espinosa

February 12, 2018

Phyllis Kottke

February 6, 2018

Staff at the Jewelry Center is very helpful. I worked with them to create my Mother's ring last summer and I'm working with Kathy and Dean today to create a ring today. Highly recommend The Jewelry Center.

Lindsay O'Hanison

January 11, 2018

Dean is truly exceptional. He worked with my husband to create a one-of-a-kind engagement ring and created custom wedding bands to match - rings that distract my colleagues and random people on the street because they’re that beautiful! We are so grateful to have worked with someone so kind and trustworthy - and same goes for his incredible employees who throughout this process have treated me with the warmth of a close friend - Linda and Catherine! I’d give ten stars if I could!

H.r. Johns

January 6, 2018

EDIT: Though I will not be returning to the specific location mentioned, the management of the Milwaukee location took my concerns very seriously. I was incredibly impressed at the level of genuine customer service provided. I did stop out and talk to them personally, and left with a 180 impression of the company because of it. They made it clear there is still customer oriented individuals/companies out there that honestly want their clientele to be satisfied and return in the future; which I indeed shall be doing. Thank you for reaching out to me. Left the Burlington store wholly disappointed, and displeased with the amount of customer service provided. The woman who was working was very helpful, but I believe the owner was the man who was in the store that day, and could not have been more disinterested in my needs or my enquiries. As a matter of fact after I had spoken on the phone with both the Milwaukee and Burlington Branch they confirmed that they do special Engraving so I made a special trip for nothing to this location, to inscribe literally four letters onto a pendant. As I left 2 minutes later I got a phone call that the man said there was no way the guy who does this would even bother trying. Which to me is utterly unacceptable. Let the man decide for himself, this was a very meaningful and important purpose that this pendant was to be for, and again none of my needs were met nor were they even taken seriously to be honest. I will not be returning.

Christina M. Holthaus

December 19, 2017

So happy they carry Pandora now! In 2004, with the TJC was brand new to the area, they helped me design a unique wedding ring for my husband. The princess cut diamond wasn’t a popular cut in men’s rings at that time, but they made it happen! Thank you!

Sandy Krishka

December 8, 2017

I really love Free Bangle Friday when the bracelets benefit such a wonderful organization such as CMN!

Mary Jo Fritz

December 8, 2017

Love this store.. Very convenient and friendly people.

Sarah King

November 28, 2017

Maru Rdz-LaMonte

November 17, 2017

Josh Fritz

November 8, 2017

Big Shout Out to the Jewelry Center that brought my wedding band back to like new condition after the store I bought it at told me they couldn't fix it and tried to upsell me on a new band. You guys ROCK!

Sam Hyatt

November 5, 2017

Dean is the man. Saved me money on her dream ring!

Linda Wagner Mueller

August 22, 2017

Diane Ambrose

August 17, 2017

Sue Kowalski Tyczkowski

August 2, 2017

Awesome customer service. Everyone is very friendly and willing to answer any questions you may have.

Tyler Fischer

July 5, 2017

Lauren Backer Hyps

June 23, 2017

Stephanie Rombalski

June 21, 2017

Jamie Midland

June 9, 2017

Debbie Louton

June 9, 2017

Matt Jacobs

May 25, 2017

Great jewelry, great people , very knowledgeable staff. Only place I will shop in the future. Keep up the great work

Alicia Kreitzer

April 29, 2017

I stopped in because I heard they started carrying Alex and Ani. They have a great selection! I received amazing service from Vicki! I highly recommend The Jewelry Center! It will be my go to jewelry store from now on!

Sharon Champagne

April 28, 2017

Love this place. Every time I go in I am greeted with a smile.

Mary Warczak

April 21, 2017

They are fantastic! We had several matching necklases made for our family. Mine was stolen making me feel lost without it. My family went to Dean and he made me another matching necklas. You will never know how much that truely ment to me. They treat you like family because you are family!

Lissett Tejana Aguirre-Villa

April 21, 2017

I'm in Love with my Louis Viutton purse! Very affordable and the quality and special care of your designer hand bags is superb! The ambiance and Customer service was both warming and charming and excited to have your expertise jwelers helping me expand my collection of conversational pieces!

LOADING...