Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Carol Baxter

October 6, 2018

Excellent caring and personal service. Quality merchandise. History of one of a kind pieces. Attention to detail repair facility. Experience a professional atmosphere with the freedom to find a perfect addition to your jewelry collection. Leave with the feeling of it being an amazing day!

Jen Manikham

September 24, 2018

Great jewelry local jewelry store! Also fabulous jewelers for jewelry repair. I’ve been there twice now for a ring sizing and diamond replacement. Courteous staff and easy process. No frills. You talk thru what needs to get fixed, they take detail note (and a picture) of your piece of jewelry and in about a week, it’s ready. It doesn’t leave the store! I will continue to bring my jewelry repair here.

Kathy Dietenberger

August 29, 2018

One day RUSH repair service on my mothers necklace. It was a birthday gift from my Dad before he passed (10 years ago) and I am surprising it on her birthday with it being fixed. So very happy and very please. It beautiful and looks almost brand new. I know it will bring a tear to her eye, being able to wear daily it again as it’s her treasured keepsake.

Karen Leistikow

October 11, 2018

I have gone to the jewelry Center on several occasions, and each time I'm greeted with a warm and friendly smile. I'm always satisfied with the service I receive, whether I'm just having a watch battery replaced or I'm having jewelry repaired. It's the reason I keep coming back to them.

Mugs Morano

September 26, 2018

It was the perfect experience. I only was purchasing watch batteries, but it was nice. However, one of the watches is not working today. Will have to make a return trip. Thanks

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Gail Mayer-Kroll

September 27, 2018

Love Denise as our jeweler! Bought our wedding rings, pearl bracelets for my flower girls! They looked stunning and Loved them!�

Deanna Thompson

July 20, 2018

Vicki was super sweet and very helpful finding me the charm I wanted for my new bracelet!!

Bryan Mack

July 8, 2018

Extremely accommodating staff and knowledgeable on all things jewelry. Highly recommended

Vera Berger

July 8, 2018

Jake was so helpful, and so nice to deal with. I appreciate his kindness and patience.I highly recommend The Jewelry Center!

Lisa DiCocco Heath

July 6, 2018

The Jewelry Center is fantastic!! Tom, at the Layton store, is a true artist. He took several diamond rings that had been handed down to me from my mother and created a one of a kind work of art that I will proudly wear for years to come, and then pass it on to my son. Thank you for helping me preserve the past!

Patti Buckler Nelson

July 4, 2018

Always something wonderful at The Jewelry Center and the staff is great!

Beth Wetzel

June 27, 2018

exceptional customer service, beautiful jewelry, fair prices

John Kozey

June 24, 2018

Jake has always been very helpful when I need something.

Michelle Sucharski

June 13, 2018

Vicky at the Layton Ave location was awesome! She helped me pick out my birthday gifts to me :) The Jewelry Center has a new customer :)

Joan Kolp Scott

April 7, 2018

Cyndi Bruneau

March 27, 2018

Jennifer DeBlaey Dirks

March 11, 2018

We are so pleased. We worked with Vicki, and she was so sweet. She took her time with us to make sure we were 100% happy. She was not going for anything less. I love the feel of the store. Everyone was so nice and down to earth. We never felt pressure from anyone. Thank you so much for everything. We will defiantly be back.

Cheryl Espinosa

February 12, 2018

Phyllis Kottke

February 6, 2018

Staff at the Jewelry Center is very helpful. I worked with them to create my Mother's ring last summer and I'm working with Kathy and Dean today to create a ring today. Highly recommend The Jewelry Center.

Christina M. Holthaus

December 19, 2017

So happy they carry Pandora now! In 2004, with the TJC was brand new to the area, they helped me design a unique wedding ring for my husband. The princess cut diamond wasn’t a popular cut in men’s rings at that time, but they made it happen! Thank you!

Sandy Krishka

December 8, 2017

I really love Free Bangle Friday when the bracelets benefit such a wonderful organization such as CMN!

LOADING...