Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




J. W.

5/28/19

I went to The Jewelry Center in Burlington and was greeted by Nicole with a big smile. I asked her if she could add a pearl to a pendant for my mother's Mother's Day gift. Nicole looked for the perfect pearl. It matched the others in size and color. She then set it in the pendant. She did a great job. It actually appeared as if it was designed that way. I was so happy and Nicole shared my joy. I think she was genuinely as happy as I was. Nicole made the whole experience feel special as well as fun. I am grateful for her time, effort and skill. Her customer service was fantastic. As far as my mother, she absolutely adored the pendant.
I've been to The Jewelry Center (in Burlington) 5 or 6 times since they opened. Jean and John have helped me as well. They have shown me the same fantastic customer service, passion, professionalism, skill, and made the times spent there special and fun experiences. Jean, John, and Nicole are an awesome team. The Jewelry Center is blessed to have such excellent employees. Burlington as a community is blessed to have The Jewelry Center.
On a 1 to 5 star rating I give The Jewelry Center a 5+

Bridget

1/26/19

Such pleasant people, Vicki gave me superb customer service with kindness. Thanks !

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jamie Poshepny

May 7, 2019

I am so thankful for the amazing staff and wonderful service I received. After the horrible experience I had with another jeweler I decided to give the jewelry center a try. Not only were the honest and have great prices on repairs my ring was done even sooner than expected! Thank you so much! I will definitely be a lifelong customer!

Clare Servais

May 29, 2019

Very helpful in determining what I needed for getting a watch engraved for my granddaughter. So pleasant and friendly! Would recommend your store to everyone!!

Celeste Oldenburg

May 5, 2019

I was very happy with my experience. The gentleman that helped me was very personable and helpful. I'm so sorry I can't remember his name so I hope this finds its way to him. I will defiantly return for future purchases.

Bonnie O'Neill

March 14, 2019

I went in to have 2 watch batteries replaced, as The Jewelry Center has the best deal in town. While waiting, I was looking at some gorgeous jewelry that had a unique color to it. Although I was not going to purchase it at that time, the Associate who helped me was happy to show it to me and tell me about it. Great customer service!

todd trettin

May 23, 2019

Great service. Quick and easy. Provided great advice and a wonderful price on the necklace I bought.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Patti Goddard

December 14, 2018

Vicki is the best! She knows her jewelry & has a passion for it. Very good sales person, very patient & understanding.

Tammy Taylor Killion

December 11, 2018

Gail Mayer-Kroll

September 27, 2018

Love Denise as our jeweler! Bought our wedding rings, pearl bracelets for my flower girls! They looked stunning and Loved them!�

Deanna Thompson

July 20, 2018

Vicki was super sweet and very helpful finding me the charm I wanted for my new bracelet!!

Bryan Mack

July 8, 2018

Extremely accommodating staff and knowledgeable on all things jewelry. Highly recommended

Vera Berger

July 8, 2018

Jake was so helpful, and so nice to deal with. I appreciate his kindness and patience.I highly recommend The Jewelry Center!

Patti Buckler Nelson

July 4, 2018

Always something wonderful at The Jewelry Center and the staff is great!

LOADING...