Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Davida Stiff

January 31, 2019

I updated my wedding ring at The Jewelry Center! Dean took the time to make sure I found exactly the style I like! Everyone in that store is so nice and helpful! The jewelry they have is Beautiful! I know i will be visiting that store again. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a special gift or just to add to your own jewelry!

Monica Skarban

December 22, 2018

On the weekend before Christmas, I know how busy it can be. Vickie was understanding of my needs and was able to fix my watchband before Christmas. It was very special and means so much to be able to wear the watch my spouse bought me for Christmas the year before she died. It will bring joy to wear for this Christmas in her memory. Thank you Vickie for listening and helping me keep my memory alive! Merry Christmas to you and your family. Feeling blessed!

Jennifer Stone

February 3, 2019

I went in needing a repair to the clasp of my necklace. What a great experience for a simple repair! They truly made a new customer just from one visit!!! Fast, friendly, honest, great customer service. And an amazing vintage collection!! I'll be back!!

Drew Charles

February 12, 2019

I took my 27 year old engagement ring in for a repair. Another jeweler wanted almost 10 times the cost to repair it. The Jewelry Center is honest, has great prices & fantastic customer service. They told me it would be done in 1 week & it was done a day early. My ring looks like it is brand new. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a repair or to purchase jewelry.

Mary Garrison

February 7, 2019

Hi, oh my gosh, Jackie was wonderful, was very interested in me as a person and helping me finally get my ring of a lifetime, I am so excited I have a ring after 30 years. Thank you very much, I cant stop looking at it. 😁

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Patti Goddard

December 14, 2018

Vicki is the best! She knows her jewelry & has a passion for it. Very good sales person, very patient & understanding.

Tammy Taylor Killion

December 11, 2018

Gail Mayer-Kroll

September 27, 2018

Love Denise as our jeweler! Bought our wedding rings, pearl bracelets for my flower girls! They looked stunning and Loved them!�

Deanna Thompson

July 20, 2018

Vicki was super sweet and very helpful finding me the charm I wanted for my new bracelet!!

Bryan Mack

July 8, 2018

Extremely accommodating staff and knowledgeable on all things jewelry. Highly recommended

Vera Berger

July 8, 2018

Jake was so helpful, and so nice to deal with. I appreciate his kindness and patience.I highly recommend The Jewelry Center!

Patti Buckler Nelson

July 4, 2018

Always something wonderful at The Jewelry Center and the staff is great!

Beth Wetzel

June 27, 2018

exceptional customer service, beautiful jewelry, fair prices

John Kozey

June 24, 2018

Jake has always been very helpful when I need something.

Michelle Sucharski

June 13, 2018

Vicky at the Layton Ave location was awesome! She helped me pick out my birthday gifts to me :) The Jewelry Center has a new customer :)

Joan Kolp Scott

April 7, 2018

LOADING...