Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lisa Erdmann

December 14, 2018

Fantastic service with Tom. Him and his team designed a beautiful ring using my family diamonds. Great communication and patience dealing with any changes I had. Thanks Tom! Would recommend highly!

Carol Baxter

October 6, 2018

Excellent caring and personal service. Quality merchandise. History of one of a kind pieces. Attention to detail repair facility. Experience a professional atmosphere with the freedom to find a perfect addition to your jewelry collection. Leave with the feeling of it being an amazing day!

Maureen Krolikowski

November 6, 2018

The Jewelry Center is the best store to purchase jewelry in town. Not only do they have a vast selection of the most beautiful pieces of jewelry I have ever seen- they have the most knowledgeable & accomodating staff I have ever had the privilege to work with. On every occasion I have been there - I have been made to feel so welcome - like family. Vicky went above & beyond to be sure I was able to have the exact pieces of jewelry that I was looking for! Thank you so much! I could not recommend The Jewelry Center more highly enough!

Amanda Holmberg

December 5, 2018

I go to The Jewelry Center occasionally to have a battery replaced, a ring fixed or resized, etc... They are so incredibly friendly. Last year I brought a ring in that was my fathers (who passed away last Christmas) and wanted it resized to wear to the funeral. Unfortunately because of the setting they were not comfortable doing it because it could crack. They however put a sizer on it and did everything possible to make sure I was able to wear it comfortably (it’s a very heavy ring). The kindness I was showed and even today when I was there is just awesome. It’s nice to know there are still great company’s out there like this one.

Jen Manikham

September 24, 2018

Great jewelry local jewelry store! Also fabulous jewelers for jewelry repair. I’ve been there twice now for a ring sizing and diamond replacement. Courteous staff and easy process. No frills. You talk thru what needs to get fixed, they take detail note (and a picture) of your piece of jewelry and in about a week, it’s ready. It doesn’t leave the store! I will continue to bring my jewelry repair here.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Patti Goddard

December 14, 2018

Vicki is the best! She knows her jewelry & has a passion for it. Very good sales person, very patient & understanding.

Tammy Taylor Killion

December 11, 2018

Gail Mayer-Kroll

September 27, 2018

Love Denise as our jeweler! Bought our wedding rings, pearl bracelets for my flower girls! They looked stunning and Loved them!�

Deanna Thompson

July 20, 2018

Vicki was super sweet and very helpful finding me the charm I wanted for my new bracelet!!

Bryan Mack

July 8, 2018

Extremely accommodating staff and knowledgeable on all things jewelry. Highly recommended

Vera Berger

July 8, 2018

Jake was so helpful, and so nice to deal with. I appreciate his kindness and patience.I highly recommend The Jewelry Center!

Lisa DiCocco Heath

July 6, 2018

The Jewelry Center is fantastic!! Tom, at the Layton store, is a true artist. He took several diamond rings that had been handed down to me from my mother and created a one of a kind work of art that I will proudly wear for years to come, and then pass it on to my son. Thank you for helping me preserve the past!

Patti Buckler Nelson

July 4, 2018

Always something wonderful at The Jewelry Center and the staff is great!

Beth Wetzel

June 27, 2018

exceptional customer service, beautiful jewelry, fair prices

John Kozey

June 24, 2018

Jake has always been very helpful when I need something.

Michelle Sucharski

June 13, 2018

Vicky at the Layton Ave location was awesome! She helped me pick out my birthday gifts to me :) The Jewelry Center has a new customer :)

Joan Kolp Scott

April 7, 2018

Cyndi Bruneau

March 27, 2018

Jennifer DeBlaey Dirks

March 11, 2018

We are so pleased. We worked with Vicki, and she was so sweet. She took her time with us to make sure we were 100% happy. She was not going for anything less. I love the feel of the store. Everyone was so nice and down to earth. We never felt pressure from anyone. Thank you so much for everything. We will defiantly be back.

LOADING...