Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Maureen Dahl

April 2, 2018

I stopped in The Jewelry Center with my mother this afternoon to get watch batteries and links taken out of several watches. We were helped by Jake and Jackie, both of whom went above and beyond to deliver the utmost in customer service — knowledgeable, friendly, professional and efficient. Their prices for both services (batteries, links removed) are incredibly reasonable. They also have a lovely selection of both new and estate jewelry. I have also taken a fine gold chain there to be repaired and it turned out beautiful. The Jewelry Center has our business for life! I highly recommend them for all your jewelry needs, both retail and repair.

Doreen Miller

March 22, 2018

This was my first time at The Jewelry Center. I went there because they were recommended highly as a place to sell your gold. So I took my chance. I was greeted immediately and asked what they could help me with. She showed me where to sit and and a gentleman by the name of Jake joined me. Very nice to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. He was very knowledgeable and I was extremely happy with the outcome and told him so. I felt he was very fair and held a nice conversation as he was looking over what I brought in. From now on I will always go to The Jewelry Center and hopefully get the chance one day to make a purchase. Stop in the Jewelry Center you won't be disappointed.

tyler laporte

April 19, 2018

The jewelry center on layton Avenue is the best jewelry store around. With some of the best employees! I have been going here for years! They really keep the focus on you and your needs! Vickie has been a hug help to my fiance and I. She has always been personable and kind! I very much recommend this place for jewelry from rings to charms they have you covered!

Angela Zamzow

April 4, 2018

I recently visited The Jewelry Center during their jewelry estate sale. I found a wonderful update to my wedding ring at a fabulous price. They definitely put the customer in customer service. Thanks for the great experience!

Vic Barth

March 14, 2018

Today was my first visit to the Jewelry Center in Greenfield to purchase a 40th wedding anniversary gift for my wife. I was greeted by Vicki and I requested to see the Pandora Collection. She asked me the right questions, who am I shopping for and what occasion am I celebrating, offering her congratulations. Vicki assisted by showing me bracelets, necklaces and several trays of charms & pendants. Vicki was patient, offered suggestions and her opinion, and shared pricing of each piece. This was a nice shopping experience since I rarely visit a jewelry store. From her greeting to the close of the sale, Vicki provided excellent salesmanship and courtesy. Thank you, Vicki, for your help.... Vic

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joan Kolp Scott

April 7, 2018

Cyndi Bruneau

March 27, 2018

Jennifer DeBlaey Dirks

March 11, 2018

We are so pleased. We worked with Vicki, and she was so sweet. She took her time with us to make sure we were 100% happy. She was not going for anything less. I love the feel of the store. Everyone was so nice and down to earth. We never felt pressure from anyone. Thank you so much for everything. We will defiantly be back.

Cheryl Espinosa

February 12, 2018

Phyllis Kottke

February 6, 2018

Staff at the Jewelry Center is very helpful. I worked with them to create my Mother's ring last summer and I'm working with Kathy and Dean today to create a ring today. Highly recommend The Jewelry Center.

Lindsay O'Hanison

January 11, 2018

Dean is truly exceptional. He worked with my husband to create a one-of-a-kind engagement ring and created custom wedding bands to match - rings that distract my colleagues and random people on the street because they’re that beautiful! We are so grateful to have worked with someone so kind and trustworthy - and same goes for his incredible employees who throughout this process have treated me with the warmth of a close friend - Linda and Catherine! I’d give ten stars if I could!

Christina M. Holthaus

December 19, 2017

So happy they carry Pandora now! In 2004, with the TJC was brand new to the area, they helped me design a unique wedding ring for my husband. The princess cut diamond wasn’t a popular cut in men’s rings at that time, but they made it happen! Thank you!

Sandy Krishka

December 8, 2017

I really love Free Bangle Friday when the bracelets benefit such a wonderful organization such as CMN!

Mary Jo Fritz

December 8, 2017

Love this store.. Very convenient and friendly people.

Sarah King

November 28, 2017

The team over at The Jewelry Center off Layton are simply wonderful. They really aim to make your experience with them as personal and memorable as possible. My now-husband and I went into the store looking for my engagement ring and our wedding bands and Vicki, who worked with us, was absolutely wonderful. She never pressured us into something we did not like or was not ready for. Once she found out what I liked for my ring, she pulled all beautiful ones that were within our budget and because of her, I found the ring of my dreams. She even went over and beyond for us trying to see if somehow we could get special custom ring made for my husband’s band. Sadly, it could not be done like we hoped, but when we saw her again months later, not only did she remember us, but she remembered all the details from that experience and said she still hadn’t given up hope that one day they would be able to have that made for us. We found a different band there for him and she, like mine, made it a wonderful experience. Since then, we have brought in all our jewelry into TJC for repairs and cleaning and will continue to do so because they are wonderful at what they do and really make all their customers feel welcomed and important. Thank you, Vicki, for all you have done for us and also to everyone else at TJC! – Tom and Sarah K.

Maru Rdz-LaMonte

November 17, 2017

Josh Fritz

November 8, 2017

Big Shout Out to the Jewelry Center that brought my wedding band back to like new condition after the store I bought it at told me they couldn't fix it and tried to upsell me on a new band. You guys ROCK!

Sam Hyatt

November 5, 2017

Dean is the man. Saved me money on her dream ring!

Linda Wagner Mueller

August 22, 2017

Diane Ambrose

August 17, 2017

Sue Kowalski Tyczkowski

August 2, 2017

Awesome customer service. Everyone is very friendly and willing to answer any questions you may have.

Tyler Fischer

July 5, 2017

Lauren Backer Hyps

June 23, 2017

Stephanie Rombalski

June 21, 2017

Jamie Midland

June 9, 2017

Debbie Louton

June 9, 2017

Matt Jacobs

May 25, 2017

Great jewelry, great people , very knowledgeable staff. Only place I will shop in the future. Keep up the great work

Alicia Kreitzer

April 29, 2017

I stopped in because I heard they started carrying Alex and Ani. They have a great selection! I received amazing service from Vicki! I highly recommend The Jewelry Center! It will be my go to jewelry store from now on!

Sharon Champagne

April 28, 2017

Love this place. Every time I go in I am greeted with a smile.

LOADING...