Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Bonnie O'Neill

March 14, 2019

I went in to have 2 watch batteries replaced, as The Jewelry Center has the best deal in town. While waiting, I was looking at some gorgeous jewelry that had a unique color to it. Although I was not going to purchase it at that time, the Associate who helped me was happy to show it to me and tell me about it. Great customer service!

Dani Seavert

April 6, 2019

Have not been to the store a a good number of years, and it was so nice! Thank you for the quick service! The store is so shiny and bright with the HUGE selection. Will definitely be back, to purchase, get a repair etc. Thank you very much!

Mark KOWALSKI

April 12, 2019

I was awe struck on the awesome work done on my ring. This was my Father’s wedding ring and irreplaceable, fits great and looks brand new. THANK YOU!

Kerry Nelson

March 31, 2019

I took my wedding ring in yesterday to leave it to have the diamonds checked , cleaned and rhodium plated...the friendly sales associate asked the jeweler the cost and when she came back to tell me the cost of only $50 dollars and that I can come back in 20 minutes I couldn't believe it! She said that they weren't busy right then and that he would be able to do it right away! That is true customer service at it's finest! First of all, I dread taking my ring in as I don't like to be without it! When I came back in 20 minutes...my ring looked like it did when I first got it 13 years ago! My husband and I have bought some jewelry from here and are truly pleased with all of our purchases and when I took my ring here to get rhodium plated and see the results and again the fantastic customer service, we will continue to tell everyone how wonderful their business truly is!

Davida Stiff

January 31, 2019

I updated my wedding ring at The Jewelry Center! Dean took the time to make sure I found exactly the style I like! Everyone in that store is so nice and helpful! The jewelry they have is Beautiful! I know i will be visiting that store again. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a special gift or just to add to your own jewelry!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Patti Goddard

December 14, 2018

Vicki is the best! She knows her jewelry & has a passion for it. Very good sales person, very patient & understanding.

Tammy Taylor Killion

December 11, 2018

Gail Mayer-Kroll

September 27, 2018

Love Denise as our jeweler! Bought our wedding rings, pearl bracelets for my flower girls! They looked stunning and Loved them!�

Deanna Thompson

July 20, 2018

Vicki was super sweet and very helpful finding me the charm I wanted for my new bracelet!!

Bryan Mack

July 8, 2018

Extremely accommodating staff and knowledgeable on all things jewelry. Highly recommended

Vera Berger

July 8, 2018

Jake was so helpful, and so nice to deal with. I appreciate his kindness and patience.I highly recommend The Jewelry Center!

Patti Buckler Nelson

July 4, 2018

Always something wonderful at The Jewelry Center and the staff is great!

LOADING...