Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

joan yuen

June 8, 2018

Met Jake and conferred with him for almost 2 hours. He was patient and helpful as he went through the jewelry I bought to sell. He even took the time to look at some old jewelry that I wasn’t sure of its value. I am pleased with the price given for my jewelry. While there, I observed many customers being treated with respect. Some conversations between the clerks and certain customers indicated repeat business; always a good sign of a reputable business.

Diana Hankes

August 8, 2018

This store does fabulous work in repairing loved and favorite jewelry. I have not yet purchased anything new but when I do it will for sure be from the Jewelry Center. I give them five stars plus.

Bea Jackson

July 17, 2018

Jackie, the customer service associate, was awesome. She has the type of customer oriented personality that is very inviting, and draws the customer in. I felt like I was the only customer during our interaction. If not careful, I would have spent all my money. :-)

Maureen Dahl

April 2, 2018

I stopped in The Jewelry Center with my mother this afternoon to get watch batteries and links taken out of several watches. We were helped by Jake and Jackie, both of whom went above and beyond to deliver the utmost in customer service — knowledgeable, friendly, professional and efficient. Their prices for both services (batteries, links removed) are incredibly reasonable. They also have a lovely selection of both new and estate jewelry. I have also taken a fine gold chain there to be repaired and it turned out beautiful. The Jewelry Center has our business for life! I highly recommend them for all your jewelry needs, both retail and repair.

Doreen Miller

March 22, 2018

This was my first time at The Jewelry Center. I went there because they were recommended highly as a place to sell your gold. So I took my chance. I was greeted immediately and asked what they could help me with. She showed me where to sit and and a gentleman by the name of Jake joined me. Very nice to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. He was very knowledgeable and I was extremely happy with the outcome and told him so. I felt he was very fair and held a nice conversation as he was looking over what I brought in. From now on I will always go to The Jewelry Center and hopefully get the chance one day to make a purchase. Stop in the Jewelry Center you won't be disappointed.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Deanna Thompson

July 20, 2018

Vicki was super sweet and very helpful finding me the charm I wanted for my new bracelet!!

Bryan Mack

July 8, 2018

Extremely accommodating staff and knowledgeable on all things jewelry. Highly recommended

Vera Berger

July 8, 2018

Jake was so helpful, and so nice to deal with. I appreciate his kindness and patience.I highly recommend The Jewelry Center!

Lisa DiCocco Heath

July 6, 2018

The Jewelry Center is fantastic!! Tom, at the Layton store, is a true artist. He took several diamond rings that had been handed down to me from my mother and created a one of a kind work of art that I will proudly wear for years to come, and then pass it on to my son. Thank you for helping me preserve the past!

Patti Buckler Nelson

July 4, 2018

Always something wonderful at The Jewelry Center and the staff is great!

Beth Wetzel

June 27, 2018

exceptional customer service, beautiful jewelry, fair prices

John Kozey

June 24, 2018

Jake has always been very helpful when I need something.

Michelle Sucharski

June 13, 2018

Vicky at the Layton Ave location was awesome! She helped me pick out my birthday gifts to me :) The Jewelry Center has a new customer :)

Jennifer DeBlaey Dirks

March 11, 2018

We are so pleased. We worked with Vicki, and she was so sweet. She took her time with us to make sure we were 100% happy. She was not going for anything less. I love the feel of the store. Everyone was so nice and down to earth. We never felt pressure from anyone. Thank you so much for everything. We will defiantly be back.

Phyllis Kottke

February 6, 2018

Staff at the Jewelry Center is very helpful. I worked with them to create my Mother's ring last summer and I'm working with Kathy and Dean today to create a ring today. Highly recommend The Jewelry Center.

Lindsay Lorraine

January 11, 2018

Dean is truly exceptional. He worked with my husband to create a one-of-a-kind engagement ring and created custom wedding bands to match - rings that distract my colleagues and random people on the street because they’re that beautiful! We are so grateful to have worked with someone so kind and trustworthy - and same goes for his incredible employees who throughout this process have treated me with the warmth of a close friend - Linda and Catherine! I’d give ten stars if I could!

Christina M. Holthaus

December 19, 2017

So happy they carry Pandora now! In 2004, with the TJC was brand new to the area, they helped me design a unique wedding ring for my husband. The princess cut diamond wasn’t a popular cut in men’s rings at that time, but they made it happen! Thank you!

Sandy Krishka

December 8, 2017

I really love Free Bangle Friday when the bracelets benefit such a wonderful organization such as CMN!

Mary Jo Fritz

December 8, 2017

Love this store.. Very convenient and friendly people.

Sarah King

November 28, 2017

The team over at The Jewelry Center off Layton are simply wonderful. They really aim to make your experience with them as personal and memorable as possible. My now-husband and I went into the store looking for my engagement ring and our wedding bands and Vicki, who worked with us, was absolutely wonderful. She never pressured us into something we did not like or was not ready for. Once she found out what I liked for my ring, she pulled all beautiful ones that were within our budget and because of her, I found the ring of my dreams. She even went over and beyond for us trying to see if somehow we could get special custom ring made for my husband’s band. Sadly, it could not be done like we hoped, but when we saw her again months later, not only did she remember us, but she remembered all the details from that experience and said she still hadn’t given up hope that one day they would be able to have that made for us. We found a different band there for him and she, like mine, made it a wonderful experience. Since then, we have brought in all our jewelry into TJC for repairs and cleaning and will continue to do so because they are wonderful at what they do and really make all their customers feel welcomed and important. Thank you, Vicki, for all you have done for us and also to everyone else at TJC! – Tom and Sarah K.

Josh Fritz

November 8, 2017

Big Shout Out to the Jewelry Center that brought my wedding band back to like new condition after the store I bought it at told me they couldn't fix it and tried to upsell me on a new band. You guys ROCK!

Sam Hyatt

November 5, 2017

Dean is the man. Saved me money on her dream ring!

Sue Kowalski Tyczkowski

August 2, 2017

Awesome customer service. Everyone is very friendly and willing to answer any questions you may have.

LOADING...